The list of successful candidates for each sitting of the FRCR Examinations and the DDMFR Examinations will be published on this website. Individual results letters will be sent by first class mail or airmail as soon as possible after the list has been published.

Please note that results will not be published ahead of the publication time advised
.


SPRING 2015


Clinical Oncology

Clinical Radiology

  • First FRCR Examination: Friday 20 March 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part A Examination: Thursday 2 April 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part B Examination: Monday 20 April 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Diploma in Dental and Maxillofacial Radiology Part A Examination: Thursday 19 March 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Diploma in Dental and Maxillofacial Radiology Part B Examination: Thursday 19 March 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Joint Final FRCR Part B Examination - Singapore: May 2015


SUMMER 2015


Clinical Radiology

  • First FRCR Examination: Friday 26 June 2015 – 12.00 pm



AUTUMN 2015

Clinical Oncology

  • First FRCR Examination: Thursday 24 September 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part A Examination: Friday 18 September 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part B Examination: Friday 23 October 2015 – 12.00 pm

Clinical Radiology

  • First FRCR Examination: Friday 2 October 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part A Examination: Friday 9 October 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Final FRCR Part B Examination: Monday 12 October 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Diploma in Dental and Maxillofacial Radiology Part A Examination: Thursday 24 September 2015 – 12.00 pm
  • Diploma in Dental and Maxillofacial Radiology Part B Examination: Thursday 24 September 2015 – 12.00 pm


PREVIOUS SITTINGS

Lists of successful candidates from previous sittings of the examination may be accessed from